Meet Our Team

Dr. Kelly Burke

Vice Provost and Dean

Mossman 270

336.334.5375

kjburke@uncg.edu

Dr. Greg Bell

Associate Dean

Mossman 270

336.334.4883

gcbell@uncg.edu

Laura Drew

Administrative Assistant

Mossman 270

336.334.4887

ladrew@uncg.edu

Priscilla Bohannon

Receptionist

Mossman 270

336.334.5597

pmbohann@uncg.edu

Kelly Meris

Director

Mossman 270

336.334.5596

kbmeris@uncg.edu

Heather Bishop

Assistant Director

Mossman 270

336.334.5596

habishop@uncg.edu

J. Chastain

Admissions Specialist

Mossman 270

336.334.5596

jkchast2@uncg.edu

Leigh Ann Powell

Lead Recruiter

Mossman 270

336.334.5596

lahedgep@uncg.edu

Sonia Martin

Admissions Specialist

Mossman 270

336.334.5596

slmartin@uncg.edu

Carol L. Mandzik

Director of International Recruitment

Mossman 270

336.256.1486

carol.mandzik@uncg.edu

Megan Holt-Smit

Undergraduate International Admissions Counselor

Mossman 270

336.334.5479

mdholtsm@uncg.edu

Mary Early

Director

Mossman 270

336.334.5596

mgearly@uncg.edu

Ian Draves

Enrolled Student Services

Mossman 270

336.334.5596

i_draves@uncg.edu

Molly Taylor

Enrolled Student Services

Mossman 270

336.334.4551

mmtaylo5@uncg.edu

Heather Mitchell

Director

Mossman 270

336.334.4882

hsmitche@uncg.edu

D. Johnson

Assistant for Budget

Mossman 270

336.334.9894

drjohn23@uncg.edu

Adam Horton

Director

Mossman 270

336.256.8501

arhorton@uncg.edu

Dr. Austin Lawson

Data Analytics and Web

500 Forest

336.334.5596

azlawson@uncg.edu

Jason Tam

Videographer

Mossman 270

336.334.5596

j_tam@uncg.edu

Todd Lohrenz

Director

Mossman 270

336.334.4881

t_lohren@uncg.edu

DePaul Straub

Graduate Assistant for Digital Communications

Mossman 270

336.334.4881

fdstraub@uncg.edu