Meet Our Team

Dr. Greg Bell

Interim Dean

Mossman 270

336.334.4883

gcbell@uncg.edu

Laura Drew

Administrative Assistant

Mossman 270

336.334.4887

ladrew@uncg.edu

Kelly Meris

Director

Mossman 270

336.334.5596

kbmeris@uncg.edu

Heather Bishop

Assistant Director

Mossman 270

336.334.5596

habishop@uncg.edu

J. Chastain

Admissions Specialist

Mossman 270

336.334.5596

jkchast2@uncg.edu

Sonia Martin

Admissions Specialist

Mossman 270

336.334.5596

slmartin@uncg.edu

Leigh Ann Powell

Lead Recruiter

Mossman 270

336.334.5596

lahedgep@uncg.edu

Mary Early

Director

Mossman 270

336.334.5596

mgearly@uncg.edu

Molly Taylor

Enrolled Student Services

Mossman 270

336.334.5596

mmtaylo5@uncg.edu

Beverly Lucas

Enrolled Student Services

Mossman 270

336.334.5596

belucas@uncg.edu

Ian Draves

Curriculum Analyst

Mossman 270

336.334.5596

i_draves@uncg.edu

Eddie Romero

Degree Works Analyst

Mossman 270

336.334.5596

elromero@uncg.edu

Heather Mitchell

Director

Mossman 270

336.334.4882

hsmitche@uncg.edu

D. Johnson

Assistant for Budget

Mossman 270

336.334.9894

drjohn23@uncg.edu

Adam Horton

Information Technology Director

Mossman 270

336.256.8501

arhorton@uncg.edu

Todd Lohrenz

Strategic Communication Director

Mossman 270

336.334.4881

t_lohren@uncg.edu